Latest Products http://www.gentechindustrialautomation.com Latest Products 17-11-03 en-us http://www.gentechindustrialautomation.com Variable Frequency Drives http://www.gentechindustrialautomation.com/variable-frequency-drives.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the leading Exporters, Suppliers and Importers of Variable Frequency Drives. Variable Frequency Drives, offered by us, are extensively used to control the speed and direction the motor. Programmable Logic Controller http://www.gentechindustrialautomation.com/programmable-logic-controller.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is amongst the renowned Exporters, Suppliers and Importers of Programmable Logic Controller. We procure Programmable Logic Controller from the certified vendors of the market. SCADA System http://www.gentechindustrialautomation.com/scada-system.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company brings forth the best quality SCADA System (Supervisory Control and Data Acquisition) as a reliable Importer, Supplier and Exporter. SCADA System is used to control, monitor or to acquire data logging of any process or machine with the help of advanced software. Human Machine Interface Controller http://www.gentechindustrialautomation.com/human-machine-interface-controller.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are excelling in the domain of Exporters, Suppliers and Importers exclusive range of Human Machine Interface Controller (HMI). Human Machine Interface Controller, offered by us, is extensively used to control etc. Electric Control Panels http://www.gentechindustrialautomation.com/electric-control-panels.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as the fastest growing Exporters, Suppliers and Importers of advanced Electric Control Panels. We fabricate the range of Electric Control Panels using high-quality empty panels, wires, switch gears, relays, terminal blocks, lugs, etc. CNC Machine Controller http://www.gentechindustrialautomation.com/cnc-machine-controller.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is rated amongst the topmost Exporters, Suppliers and Importers of CNC Machine Controller. CNC Machine Controller is used for multiple axis control for laser cutting, welding, turning, milling of lathe, etc. Servo Voltage Drives http://www.gentechindustrialautomation.com/servo-voltage-drives.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as a dependable Exporters, Suppliers and Importers of Servo Voltage Drives. Servo Voltage Drives are used to control the speed and direction of the motor. We have earned respect in both domestic and international market for delivering best quality of Servo Voltage Drives. Electric Instruments http://www.gentechindustrialautomation.com/electric-instruments.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the renowned Exporters, Suppliers and Importers of Electric Instruments. Electric Instruments, offered by us, are procured from our associated vendors. We ensure the quality, reliability and functionality of Electric Instruments prior to its final delivery. Soft Starter http://www.gentechindustrialautomation.com/soft-starter.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in supplying, exporting and importing remarkable range of Soft Starter. Soft Starter, offered by us, is used to start the motors. We have wide distribution network in order to ensure quick, easy and safe delivery of the Soft Starter. We use best-quality wooden boxes while exporting bulk orders of Soft Starter. Industrial Computers http://www.gentechindustrialautomation.com/industrial-computers.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has proved its mettle, as a prominent Exporters, Suppliers and Importers of Industrial Computers. We offer Industrial Computers both rack mount, panel PCs, touch panel, ruggedized systems for defense and critical industrial applications. Industrial Computers, offered by us, are fully integrated with DAQ cards, PLCs, and network connections.